Directory
Name
Title/Location
Telephone
Email
Shay Administration      
Office   526-4500  
Nathan Fairbanks Principal 526-4555 nfairbanks@harborps.org
Michelle Zoerner Secretary 526-4557 mzoerner@harborps.org
Joanie St. John Counselor 526-4556 jstjohn@harborps.org
    Fax - 526-4534  
Attendance Line Attendance Line 526-4550  
       
Bus Garage      
Marcus Kurburski Director 526-5601  mkurburski@harborps.org
       
Technology Department      
Chris Cerrudo     Director 526-4839 ccerrudo@harborps.org
       
Food Service      
Galacz, John Director 526-4736 jgalacz@harborps.org
       
Media Center      
Blanck, Thom Media Specialist 526-4722 tblanck@harborps.org
Brogger, Sandy Aide 526-4722 sbrogger@harborps.org
       
Staff      
Atteberry, Christopher   Title I526-4508        catteberry@harborps.org
Bailey, Natasha            Third Grade nbailey@harborps.org
Hunt, Tracy Third Grade 526-4524 thunt@harborps.org
Gorney, Michelle Third Grade 526-4514 mgorney@harborps.org
Dunn, LizFourth Grade526-4515    ldunn@harborps.org
Kilar, Annalisa Fourth Grade 526-4518 akilar@harborps.org
Kowalski, Lori Fourth Grade 526-4522 lkowalski@harborps.org
Erdmann, Joseph Fifth Grade 526-4521 jerdmann@harborps.org
Golding, Taylor Fifth Grade 526-4523 tgolding@harborps.org
Holzschu, Kristie P.E. 526-4531 kholzschu@harborps.org
Byma, Jason Music 526-4517 jbyma@harborps.org
Coveyou, Kelcey Art 526-4617 kcoveyou@harborps.org
Kevin Hallenbeck Custodian 881-8721