Directory
Name
Title/Location
Telephone
Email
Middle School Administration      
Middle School Office
  526-4700  
FaxFax526-4760  
Cwikiel, Wil
Plackemeier, Brad
Principal
Principal
526-4755
526-4755
wcwikiel@harborps.org
bplackemeier@harborps.org
McShannock, Megan Counselor 526-4756 MMcshannock@harborps.org
       
Middle School Secretary      
Mathews, Vicki Secretary 526-4700 VMathews@harborps.org
       
Attendance Attendance Line 526-4770  
       

Bus Garage

     
Marcus Kurburski Director 526-5601  mkurburski@harborps.org
       
Athletic Department      
Grosvenor, Mark Director 526-4820 mgrosvenor@harborps.org
    Fax 526-4834  

Technology Department

     
Cerrudo, Chris Director 526-4839  ccerrudo@harborps.org
    231-838-2945  
Food Service      
Galacz, John Director 526-4736

jgalacz@harborps.org

       
Media Center      
Blanck, Thom Media Specialist 526-4722 TBlanck@harborps.org




Teaching Faculty      
Blanck, Thom
Brey, Josh
  526-4702
526-4711
TBlanck@harborps.org
JBrey@harborps.org
Char-Em Team   526-4734  
Coveyou, Kelcey  kcoveyou@harborps.org 
Cullip, Rochelle   526-4701 RCullip@harborps.org
Custodians HS/MS
526-4825

Grosvenor, Mark      mgrosvenor@harborps.org
Hess, Ellen      526-4708ERoberts@harborps.org
Holzschu, Kristie 526-4739 kholzschu@harborps.org
Hallenbeck, Kevin        881-8721     khallenbeck@harborps.org

 

Inglehart, Leigh   526-4707 LInglehart@harborps.org
Kilar, Annalisa   526-4712 AKilar@harborps.org
Media Center   526-4722 TBlanck@harborps.org
McShannock, Megan   526-4756 MMcshannock@harborps.org

  
Niersel, Kim 526-4715 kniersel@harborps.org
Polleys, Kelli   526-4705  KPolleys@harborps.org
Ruddy, Patrick   526-4829

pruddy@harborps.org    

Taylor, Dave     526-4709dtaylor@harborps.org