Directory
Name
Title/Location
Department
Telephone
Email
High School Administration        
Jacobs, Susan Principal   526-4855 sjacobs@harborps.org
Richardson, Shelby Counselor   526-4856 srichardson@harborps.org
Grosvenor, Mark

Athletic Director

  526-4820 mgrosvenor@harborps.org
         
Office Secretaries        

Ouellette, Annette   

Secretary   526-4857 aouellette01@harborps.org
Haas, Tina Student Data & Information Secretary   526-4858 thaas@harborps.org
Attendance Line      526-4880  
     
Community Schools        
Kissinger, Mari Director   526-4842 mkissinger@harborps.org
         
Bus Garage        
Marcus Kurburski Director   526-5601 mkurburski@harborps.org
         
Technology Department        
Cerrudo, Chris Director   526-4839 ccerrudo@harborps.org
         
Pool
 
 
Cullip, Mike Director    526-4824 mcullip@harborps.org

Food Service
       
Galacz, John Director   526-4850 jgalacz@harborps.org

Teaching Faculty
       
Blanck, Thom Library Media Specialist 526-4830 tblanck@harborps.org
Bosker, Danele 211 Mathematics 526-4818 dbosker@harborps.org
Broughman, Chad 322 Language Arts 526-4815 cbroughman@harborps.org
Davis, Jennifer 305 Language Arts 526-4813 jdavis@harborps.org
Dutcher, Kelly 308 Social Studies 526-4859 kdutcher@harborps.org
Keiser, Heather 304 Language Arts, Health 526-4812 hkeiser@harborps.org
LaPoint, Robert 205 Science 526-4827 rlapoint@harborps.org
LaPoint, Jennifer230    Science526-4807jlapoint@harborps.org
Matelski, Tony 203 Science 526-4809 tmatelski@harborps.org
Morse, Glen 309 Social Studies 526-4814 gmorse@harborps.org
Naile, Karen 105 Foreign Language 526-4841 knaile@harborps.org
Payne, Anne 107 Foreign Language 526-4804 apayne@harborps.org
Grant, Aaron         Computer Science agrant@harborps.org
Reed, Brad Wood Shop/ Drafting Lab Industrial Arts 526-4828 breed@harborps.org
Richards, Linda 303 Special Education 526-4811 lrichards@harborps.org
Ruddy, Patrick Band Room Instrumental Music 526-4829 pruddy@harborps.org
Saddison, Sarah 228 Mathematics 526-4806 ssaddison@harborps.org

Schultz, Steve

212 Science, Matematics 526-4805 sschultz@harborps.org
Talcott, Allen 113 Fine Arts, Yearbook 526-4801 atalcott@harborps.org
Wood, Adam     GymP.E.     awood@harborps.org