Blackbird Directory
Name
Title/Location
Telephone
Email
Blackbird Administration      
Blackbird Office   526-4600  
Nathan Fairbanks Principal 526-4655 nfairbanks@harborps.org
Jenny Wagner Secretary 526-4657 jwagner@harborps.org
    Fax: 526-4630  
Dr. Joelle Drader             Behavioral Specialist  526-4656 jdrader@harborps.org
Attendance Line   526-4660  
       
Bus Garage      
Marcus Kurburski         Director 526-5601  mkurburski@harborps.org
       
Technology Department      
Chris Cerrudo     Director 526-4839 ccerrudo@harborps.org
    Fax: 526-4832  
 Fred FletcherIT Tech 
ffletcher@harborps.org
 Collins BolingerIT Tech cbolinger@harborps.org
    
Food Service      
Galacz, John Director 526-4736 jgalacz@harborps.org
    
Staff      
Bower, Jodi    Preschool526-4601jbower@harborps.org
Balinski, Laura First Grade 526-4610 lbalinski@harborps.org
Fischer, Lesley First Grade 526-4609 lfischer@harborps.org
Wixson, JenniferFirst Grade526-4606 jwixson@harborps.org
Brey, EmilyKindergarten526-4612ebrey@harborps.org
Hoggard, Molly Kindergarten 526-4614 mhoggard@harborps.org
Wargel, Cathy Kindergarten 526-4613 cwargel@harborps.org
Beck, Mary
Second Grade      526-4603mbeck@harborps.org
Carter, Mollie
Second Grade 526-4605 mcarter@harborps.org
         
Cross, AmyMusic across@harborps.org
Talcott, Jenna         Art 526-4617 jtalcott@harborps.org
Wood, Adam P.E. 526-4623 awood@harborps.org
Swadling, Marissa

Learning Center 526-4615 mswadling@harborps.org
Halmagy, Casey     Title I         526-4621 chalmagy@harborps.org
Kloss, Maggie    Title I526-4621mkloss@harborps.org
    
Alker, Joanie Custodian 526-4625 jalker@harborps.org
Kilmer, Mike Custodian 881-4108 mkilmer@harborps.org
Molly Veiling Media Center 526-4621 tblanck@harborps.org
Keller, Tami Child Care 526-4602 tkeller@harborps.org
       
Child Care Center   526-4602  
Kitchen   526-4624  
Media Center   526-4621  
Office   526-4600