Be Extraordinary.
Harbor Springs School District
Blackbird Elementary
Shay Elementary
Harbor Springs Middle School
Harbor Springs High School
HSPS Home
Superintendent
Directory
Board of Education
School Calendar
Enrollment
Curriculum Assessment
Title Services
PTO
Human Resources
Community Pool
Community
Performing Arts Center
School Closing Procedures
Food Service
Band
Athletics
Technology
Media Center
Maps to HSPS
Contact Us

 

PowerSchool - Parent/Student

PowerSchool Teacher Portal

Staff Paystub Module

Harbor Springs Public Schools Directory

 

Name
Title/Location
Telephone
Email
District Administration      
Mark Tompkins

Superintendent

526-4540 mtompkins@harborps.org
Pam Gibson
Chief Financial Officer 526-4541 pgibson@harborps.org
Maresi Witte Executive Secretary 526-4542
mwitte@harborps.org
April Cameron Payroll 526-4543 acameron@harborps.org
       
Bus Garage      
Dan Warner Supervisor 526-5601  
       
Athletic Department      
Adam Wood Director 526-4820 awood@harborps.org
       
Community Pool   526-4824  
Adam Wood     awood@harborps.org
       
Technology Department      
Chris Nelson Director 526-4839 cnelson@harborps.org
       
Food Service      
John Ruemenapp Director 526-4736 jruemenapp@harborps.org
       
Performing Arts Center      
Mari Schumaker Manager 526-4864 mschumaker@harborps.org
   

526-4887 Information Hotline

 

 

Blackbird Elementary Directory

Shay Elementary Directory

Middle School Directory

High School Directory

 

Harbor Springs School District | Blackbird Elementary | Shay Elementary | Harbor Springs Middle School | Harbor Springs High School
About HSPS | Superintendent | Weekly Editorials | Directory | Board of Education | School Calendar | Enrollment | Curriculum / Assessment | Title Services | PTO | Employment | Community Pool
Community Schools | Performing Arts Center | School Closing Procedures | Food Service | Band | Athletics | Technology | Media Center | Maps to HSPS | Contact Us

©Harbor Springs Public Schools
Website by Mintaka Design

All photos are copyright Harbor Springs Public Schools or Mintaka Design unless otherwise indicated and may not be used without written permission.