HARBOR SPRINGS
ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT

Mark Grosvenor, Athletic Director                                   

Tel. 231.526.4820                                                       

Cell 231.881.7346                                                     

Fax 231.526.4833

Email:  mgrosvenor@harborps.org

Download the Athletic Handbook.

ATHLETIC NEWS

Athletic Calendar



NOTES

The boys basketball team will play Friday at 6:00 in the district championship game.  The game is in Charlevoix.  We play Boyne City.

Tickets are $5.00 and go on sale in the AD's office at 9:00 Thursday.

Get you tickets and come support the RAMS!



Go Rams!

==============================

SEASON SPORTS PASSES

Fill out your request and pay ONLINE by clicking on the link below:

Athletic Season Sports Pass Registration Form

Prices:

$80    Single Adult 

$40    Student/Senior 

$175  Family 

==============================

Link to

NEW! Athletic Eligibility Clearance Protocol

==============================

Link to

Harbor Springs Ski Team Website

==============================

Harbor Springs Athletics now has a photo album.  To see all the Rams in action, just click on the link below: 

RAMS IN ACTION
==============================

Forms

Physical forms must be turned in to the athletic office before you can participate in sports and must be dated after April 15, 2016 to be valid for the 2016-17 school year.

Athletic Pre-Participation Physical Evaluation Form

Bus Pass Permission Slip for athlete to ride with parents

MHSAA Concussion Return to Competition Form

 

General Information
Athletic Handbook



RAM CHAMPIONS

2015-16 Winter Champions
Girls Skiing
1st place in LMC Conference
2nd place @ Regionals
3rd place @ State Finals


2015 Fall Champions
Girls Golf
2nd place @ Regionals
9th place @ State Finals
Cross Country
Boys: LMC & Regional Champs
3rd place in States
Girls: LMC (2nd) & Regional Champs
State Runners-Up
2015 Spring Champions
Track & Field
Boys & Girls LMC Champions
Girls - STATE CHAMPIONS



COACHING POSITIONS
AVAILABLE


If you are interested, please contact Mark Grosvenor at mgrosvenor@harborps.org

HIGH SCHOOL COACHING STAFF
BASEBALL - VARSITY
Josh Brey - JBrey@harborps.org
BASEBALL - JV
Geoff Morse - GeoffMorse@harborps.org
BOYS BASKETBALL - VARSITY
Adam Wood - awood@harborps.org
BOYS BASKETBALL - JV
Mike Vandermus - mav11@albion.edu
GIRLS BASKETBALL - VARSITY
Tom Brogger - tbrogger@birchwoodcc.com
GIRLS BASKETBALL - JV
Taylor Golding - tgolding@harborps.org
CROSS COUNTRY
Mike & Emily Kloss - emk@ahtech.com
FOOTBALL - VARSITY
Rob Walker - rdwalk@chartermi.net
FOOTBALL - JV
Erik Slifka - eslif@hotmail.com
BOYS & GIRLS SOCCER
Aaron Riley - yelirnora@yahoo.com
GIRLS SOCCER - JV
Mari Schumaker - mschumaker@harborps.org
BOYS TENNIS
Brad Reed - breed@harborps.org
GIRLS TENNIS
Laura Chamberlin - lah1008@charter.net
TRACK & FIELD
Mike & Emily Kloss - emk@ahtech.com
SOFTBALL - VARSITY
Rachel Kwiatkowski - kwiatkowskira@yahoo.com
SKIING
Jane Ramer - rame129@hotmail.com
VOLLEYBALL - VARSITY
Alexandra Osetek - aosetek@gmail.com
VOLLEYBALL - JV
Scott Adams - scottzilla@charter.net

MIDDLE SCHOOL
COACHING STAFF
BOYS BASKETBALL - 7TH GRADE
Brad Reed - BReed@harborps.org
BOYS BASKETBALL - 8TH GRADE
Josh Brey - JBrey@harborps.org
BOYS BASKETBALL - RAM TEAM
Josh Brey - jbrey@harborps.org
GIRLS BASKETBALL - 7TH GRADE
Jenny Wagner - jwagner@harborps.org
GIRLS BASKETBALL - 8TH GRADE
Katie Wilson - ktwilso7@gmail.com
CROSS COUNTRY
Mike & Emily Kloss - emk@ahtech.com
VOLLEYBALL - 7TH GRADE
Jennifer Keiser
VOLLEYBALL - 8TH GRADE
Mike Keiser
SKIING
Tom Trautman - tatrautman@irishboatshop.com
TRACK & FIELD
Dave Taylor - DTaylor@harborps.org
Rochelle Cullip - RCullip@harborps.org