HARBOR SPRINGS ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT
“HS

Anna Rigby, Athletic Director                                   

Tel. 231.526.4820                                                                                Fax 231.526.4833

Email:  arigby@harborps.org

Download the Athletic Handbook.


Tentative 2019-20 Fall Sports Schedule

Please note that the schedule is subject to change.

The District is migrating to a new website which will be operational at the start of the 2019-20 school year.  In the meantime, we will post pertinent information.

Go Rams!

ATHLETIC INFORMATION

==============================

SPORTS PASSES

Prices:

$80    Single Adult 

$40    Student/Senior 

$175  Family 

==============================

Link to

Athletic Eligibility Clearance Protocol

==============================

Link to

Harbor Springs Ski Team Website

==============================

Harbor Springs Athletics now has a photo album.  To see all the Rams in action, just click on the link below: 

RAMS IN ACTION
==============================

Forms

Physical forms must be turned in to the athletic office before you can participate in sports and must be dated after April 15, 2017 to be valid for the 2017-18 school year.
Athletic Pre-Participation Physical Evaluation Form

Bus Pass Permission Slip for athlete to ride with parents

MHSAA Concussion Return to Competition Form

 

General Information
Athletic Handbook











HIGH SCHOOL COACHING STAFF
BASEBALL - VARSITY
BASEBALL - JV
Scott Morse - smorse14@hotmail.com
BOYS BASKETBALL - VARSITY
Clayton Novak - cpnovak@yahoo.com
BOYS BASKETBALL - JV

GIRLS BASKETBALL - VARSITY
Mike Vandermus - mav11@albion.edu
GIRLS BASKETBALL - JV

CROSS COUNTRY
Mike & Emily Kloss - emk@ahtech.com
FOOTBALL - VARSITY
FOOTBALL - JV
Ben Warner- bwarner@emmetcounty.org
GIRLS GOLF/BOYS GOLF
Pete Kelbel - petekelbel@pga.com
GIRLS SOCCER
Aaron Riley - yelirnora@yahoo.com
BOYS SOCCER
Brewster McVicker - bmcv@hotmail.com
BOYS TENNIS
Jameson Perdue - JamesonPTennis@gmail.com
GIRLS TENNIS
Laura Chamberlin - lah1008@charter.net
TRACK & FIELD
Mike & Emily Kloss - emk@ahtech.com
SOFTBALL - VARSITY
Becky Holladay -1990rebeccaholladay@gmail.com
SKIING
Jane Ramer - rame129@hotmail.com
VOLLEYBALL - VARSITY
Lauren MacDonald- lauren21macdonald@gmail.com
VOLLEYBALL - JV 


MIDDLE SCHOOL
COACHING STAFF
BOYS BASKETBALL - 7TH GRADE
Brad Reed - breed@harborps.org
BOYS BASKETBALL - 8TH GRADE
Josh Brey - JBrey@harborps.org
BOYS BASKETBALL - RAM TEAM
Emmet Fineout - efineout@hotmail.com
MIDDLE SCHOOL FOOTBALL
Brent Truman - btruman0@gmail.com
GIRLS BASKETBALL - 8TH GRADE

GIRLS BASKETBALL - 7TH GRADE

CROSS COUNTRY
Mike & Emily Kloss - emk@ahtech.com
VOLLEYBALL - 7TH GRADE

VOLLEYBALL - 8TH GRADE
Emily Brey - ebrey@harborps.org
SKIING
TRACK & FIELD
Josh Hofbauer - joshuwa.hofbauer@gmail.com
Charlie Detmar - cdetmar@westmont.edu