District Directory
Name
Title/Location
Telephone
Email
District Administration      
Mark TompkinsSuperintendent526-4540mtompkins@harborps.org
Pam Gibson
Chief Financial Officer 526-4541 pgibson@harborps.org
Maresi Witte Executive Secretary 526-4542
mwitte@harborps.org
April Cameron Payroll 526-4543 acameron@harborps.org
       
Bus Garage      
Marcus Kurburski Director 526-5601  mkurburski@harborps.org
       
Athletic Department      
Mark Grosvenor Director 526-4820 mgrosvenor@harborps.org
       
Community Pool  
 
Mike Cullip  Director  526-4824 mcullip@harborps.org
       
Technology Department      
Chris Cerrudo Director 526-4839 ccerrudo@harborps.org
       
Food Service      
John Galacz Director 526-4736 jgalacz@harborps.org
       
Performing Arts Center       
Mari Kissinger Manager 526-4864
526-4887 Information Hotline
mkissinger@harborps.org
Community Schools
   
Mari Kissinger                             Director    

526-4840


 mkissinger@harborps.org
        

 School Directories


Blackbird Elementary Directory

Shay Elementary Directory

Middle School Directory

High School Directory