421 East Lake Rd.
Harbor Springs, MI 49740
Phone 231-526-4600
Fax 231-526-4630
Attendance 231-526-4660

Be Extraordinary.
Harbor Springs School District
Blackbird Elementary
Blackbird Elementary
Harbor Springs Middle School
Harbor Springs High School
HSPS Home
Blackbird Home
Directory
Childcare Center
Teachers
Links
Superintendent
Directory
Board of Education
School Calendar
Enrollment
Curriculum Assessment
Title Services
PTO
Human Resources
Community Pool
Community
Performing Arts Center
School Closing Procedures
Food Service
Band
Athletics
Technology
Media Center
Maps to HSPS
Contact Us

 

Blackbird Directory

 

D
Name
Title/Location
Telephone
Email
Blackbird Administration      
Blackbird Office   526-4600  
Nathan Fairbanks Principal 526-4655 nfairbanks@harborps.org
Joanie St. John Counselor 526-4656 jstjohn@harborps.org
Jenny Wagner Secretary 526-4657 jwagner@harborps.org
    Fax 526-4630  
       
Attendance Line   526-4660  
       
Bus Garage      
Dan Warner Supervisor 526-5601  
       
Technology Department      
Chris Nelson Director 526-4839 cnelson@harborps.org
    Fax - 526-4832  
       
Food Service      
Ruemenapp, John Director 526-4736 jruemenapp@harborps.org

Staff
     
Beck, Mary Music 526-4622 mbeck@harborps.org
Bower, Dan Kindergaten/First Grade Looping 526-4610 dbower@harborps.org
Bower, Jodi Kindergarten 526-4608 jbower@harborps.org
Fischer, Lesley Kindergarten 526-4606 lfischer@harborps.org
Hoggard, Molly First Grade 526-4614 mhoggard@harborps.org
Wargel, Cathy First Grade 526-4612 cwargel@harborps.org
Wixson, Jennifer First Grade 526-4613 jwixson@harborps.org
Carter, Mollie Second Grade 526-4609 mcarter@harborps.org
Haske, Barb Second Grade 526-4607 bhaske@harborps.org
Coveyou, Kelcey Art 526-4617 kcoveyou@harborps.org
Fischer, Kristi P.E. 526-4623 kfischer@harborps.org
Manthei, Rachel Learning Center 526-4615 rmanthei@harborps.org
Brushaber, Janette Title I Mathematics 526-4606 jbrushaber@harborps.org
Tolzdorf, Gail Title I Reading 526-4606 gtolzdorf@harborps.org
       
Alker, Joanie Custodian 526-4625  
Kilmer, Mike Custodian 526-4625  
Carbeck, Amy Media Center 526-4621 acarbeck@harborps.org
Keller, Tami Child Care 526-4602 tkeller@harborps.org
       
Child Care Center   526-4602  
Kitchen   526-4624  
Media Center   526-4621  
Office   526-4600  

 

 

 

Harbor Springs School District | Shay Elementary | Harbor Springs Middle School | Harbor Springs High School

Blackbird Elementary:
Blackbird Home | Directory | Child Care Center | Teachers | Links

©Harbor Springs Public Schools
Website by Mintaka Design

All photos are copyright Harbor Springs Public Schools or Mintaka Design unless otherwise indicated and may not be used without written permission.